The Board of Directors

Friends of the Earth Ireland is governed by a Board of Directors. The current members of the Board are as follows.

Marion Briggs   Co-Chair

Colm Ó Cuanacháin   Co-Chair

Anna Pringle   Secretary

David Heller

David Joyce

Emma Lane-Spollen   Treasurer

Justin Moran

Molly O'Shea

Sarah O'Suilleabhain

Valery Molay